Take a fresh look through the lenses of the arts in our new season of performances!

Find us on Facebook!
- NUS Centre For the Arts
- ExxonMobil Campus Concerts
- NUS Arts Festival 2015
20 - 29 March 2015
Wed 28 Jan, 8pm
UCC Theatre
Fri 30 Jan, 7pm
Alice Lee Plaza, NUS
Sat & Sun, 31 Jan & 1 Feb, 8pm
(Additional 3pm show on 31 Jan)
Blackbox, ITE College Central
Fri 6 Feb 2015, 7.30pm, Esplanade Concert Hall
Fri 6 Feb, 7pm
Starbucks@ Yusof Ishak House
Wed 11 Feb, 8pm
UCC Theatre
Fri 13 Feb, 8pm
Ngee Ann Kongsi Auditorium, UTown
Sat 28 Feb, 7.30pm
UCC Hall
Wed & Thu, 4 Mar & 5 Mar, 8pm
UCC Theatre
Sat 14 Mar, 3pm & 8pm
UCC Theatre
Sun 22 Mar, 7.30pm
Yong Siew Toh Conservatory Concert Hall