Take a fresh look through the lenses of the arts in our new season of performances!

Find us on Facebook!
- NUS Centre For the Arts
- ExxonMobil Campus Concerts
- NUS Arts Festival 2014
Looking for mechanical metronomes
Sign up by 30 Jan 2015
Wed 14 Jan, 8pm,
UCC Theatre
Wed 21 Jan, 8pm,
UCC Theatre
Thu 22 Jan, 8pm
Ngee Ann Kongsi Auditorium, UTown
Wed 28 Jan, 8pm
UCC Theatre
Fri 30 Jan, 7pm
Alice Lee Plaza, NUS
Fri 6 Feb 2015, 7.30pm, Esplanade Concert Hall
Fri 6 Feb, 7pm
Starbucks@ Yusof Ishak House
Wed 11 Feb, 8pm
UCC Theatre
Fri 13 Feb, 8pm
Ngee Ann Kongsi Auditorium, UTown
Wed & Thu, 4 Mar & 5 Mar, 8pm
UCC Theatre
Sat 14 Mar, 8pm
UCC Theatre
Sun 22 Mar, 7.30pm
Yong Siew Toh Conservatory Concert Hall
 

To facilitate renovation works at the Lobby level, the Lee Kong Chian Gallery is closed till January 2014. A new Resource Gallery will open in January 2015. Please click here for more info.
Re-opened on 2 Dec 2014,
NUS Museum